The Reconciled Church 2015

In light of recent events and the stark increase in racial tension across the nation, The Potter’s House will be hosting The Reconciled Church – an event aimed at addressing these concerns and offering solutions to the racial issues facing America today. The Reconciled Church will take place on Thursday, January 15th at the Potter’s House in Dallas, TX at 7:00 p.m. Central/8:00 p.m. Eastern. Hosted by Bishop T.D. Jakes and Bishop Harry Jackson, the event will feature a forum comprised of racially and culturally diverse Christian faith leaders, including Dr. Samuel Rodriguez, James Robison, Dr. Jim Garlow, Dr. Tony Evans and Dr. Alveda King, among others. These leaders will discuss practical steps that can be taken toward racial reconciliation across America. Plus, The Daystar Singers and Band will be there to lead in powerful and anointed worship. “Daystar Television Network is honored to be the only network with a live airing of The Reconciled Church event,” says Marcus Lamb, President and CEO of Daystar Television Network. “It’s an evening of bringing the church and our nation together to engage in proper biblical dialogue surrounding racial reconciliation in our nation. Daystar is grateful to partner with Bishop T.D. Jakes and The Potter’s House to see every believer become a Kingdom-building reconciler.” Daystar will be airing the event live on Thursday evening at 7:30 p.m. Central/ 8:30 p.m. Eastern. For more information, visit Daystar.com/TRC, and for various ways to watch visit Daystar.com/Watch. If you are in the DFW area, we encourage you to come out and support the event in person at The Potter’s House in Dallas, TX. If you can’t come in person, be sure to tune in to watch on Daystar!

Length: 2:07:18

Views: 15298

Related Videos

  • The Potter’s House of Dallas 2016 New Year's Eve Celebration

  • Robert Madu - Word Explosion 2015

  • Benny Perez - Word Explosion 2015